Who is ShadowGhoul?

Hello people of the Nerdum! I am the co-creater of The Nerd Chambers with the man, the myth, the legend… JaceRush. A little bit about me to start… I have a huge love for the world of fantasy such as Lord of the Rings and D&D. On top of that my fascination for super heroes is second to none. Some of you may be asking why is his name ShadowGhoul? Well thank you very first yugioh card! The connection that Jace Rush and I started was because we are both huge gamers of course. but a huge love that I have is the comic book side of the nerd world! I absolutely love comic cons such as , C2E2 and Wiard World, I will be hopefully dragging JaceRush along with me this year for him to experience the incredible world of Cons! I have been collecting comics for the last 4 years now, and have started with the Amazing Spider-Man series. I will hopefully begin to expand my collection into Flash this year, but for now I will try and complete my Amazing Spider-Man run! JaceRush and I have been gaming together for close to a year now thanks to us attending the same broadcasting school. We dominate the world of Rocket League and Overwatch together on PS4, and have a great time doing it. We are hoping to bring an outlet for all of our fellow nerds out there to relate to and spark conversations with. Feel free to tweet us @TheNerdChambers to get a conversation going on gaming topics or if you want to join our empire to conquer the PSN world of overwatch send us your own names! 

-ShadowGhoul (Brandon)

2 thoughts on “Who is ShadowGhoul?”

Leave a Reply

